Close

Online Reservations

Book your stay – at best rates.

Menu
  • Waldhaus Fims FitnessLive1  low.jpg
Fitness

Performance and relaxation in balance

Physical exercise and inner tranquillity have a reciprocal effect. Our expert coaches can help you achieve top performances and beneficial relaxation by means of exercises to train your strength, endurance and coordination. You're welcome to visit the Waldhaus Spa gym any time of the day, seven days a week.

Work out on new exercise machines

The Waldhaus Spa gym boasts only the latest new and cutting-edge equipment by TechnoGym®, a globally prominent producer of biomechanically optimised exercise machines. Our instructors will be happy to show you just how to work towards your own optimum fitness level.

Your daily session for fitness and relaxation

Whatever your preferred form of exercise: intensive work-outs, liberating yoga classes or spinning, add movement to your day by visiting our fitness and relaxation classes in the Waldhaus Spa.
Download weekly workout programme March

Fitness club and personal trainers

Our goal is to work with you to discover new ways to achieve better physical health and a more active lifestyle. Thanks to our tailored programmes we can detect and correct any excess or incorrectly applied exertion. Thus continual training can boost the cardiovascular system, the body's metabolism and your state of mind – leading to a generally improved quality of life.

Your personal coaching modules

  • Back exercises
  • Fitness for skiing and hiking
  • Fat burning
  • Relaxation: yoga and pilates

Continue to explore

Treatments

Close

Online buchen

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit Bestpreisgarantie.

Menu
  • Spa Fitness 00 slideshow.jpg
Fitness

Leistung und Entspannung im Gleichgewichts

Körperliche Bewegung und innere Ruhe beeinflussen sich gegenseitig. Ob Kraft-, Ausdauer- oder Koordinationstraining: Unsere Coaches leiten Sie genau so versiert zu Spitzenleistungen an wie zu tiefer Entspannung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch im 24/7 geöffneten Fitnessbereich des Waldhaus Spa.

Workouts auf neusten Fitnessgeräten

Im Fitnessbereich des Waldhaus Spa finden Sie ausschliesslich neues, topmodernes Equipment von TechnoGym®, dem weltweit führenden Hersteller biomechanisch optimierter Fitnessgeräte. Unsere Instruktorinnen und Instruktoren zeigen Ihnen gerne, wie Sie für Ihr optimales Fitnessniveau am besten trainieren.

Ihr tägliches Fitness- und Entspannungsprogramm

Von intensiven Body Workouts über befreiende Yoga-Lektionen bis hin zu Indoor Cycling: Bringen Sie Bewegung in Ihren Tag und besuchen Sie unsere Fitness- und Entspannungslektionen im Waldhaus Spa.
› Download Weekly Workout Programm Januar

Fitnessclub und Personal Training

Es ist unser erklärtes Ziel, gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Wege zu mehr Gesundheit und einem aktiven Lifestyle zu entdecken. Mit unseren individuell abgestimmten Programmen können wir Fehl- und Überbelastungen erkennen und ausgleichen. Dabei wirkt sich ein kontinuierliches Training positiv auf das Herz-Kreislauf-System, den ganzheitlichen Stoffwechsel und die Psyche aus. So, dass Sie Ihre Lebensqualität nachhaltig verbessern können.

Ihre Personal Coaching Trainingseinheiten

  • Rückenfitness
  • Ski- und Wanderfitness
  • Fettverbrennungstraining
  • Entspannungstraining: Yoga und Pilates

Mehr entdecken

Behandlungen