Close

Online Reservations

Book your stay – at best rates.

Menu
  • Hotel Ski service 00A.jpg

    Well equipped for the snow

Close gallery
Ski Services

Winter concierge service

Make the most of your winter holiday with us – and free up your schedule by letting us handle everything for you. We will be happy to arrange a shuttle service, equipment repairs and much more for you.

Private shuttle service

Guests of Waldhaus Flims can take advantage of our convenient shuttle service to the base station in Flims at no extra charge.

Secure storage

Our winter storage room provides the perfect place to keep your skis and snowboards no matter what the weather is doing outside. And our boot warmers keep your ski and snowboard boots pleasantly warm when you put them on in the cold winter's morning.

Ski and snowboard services

We offer services from qualified experts in cooperation with Meini Sport in Laax. Need winter sporting equipment or a tuning for those dull edges? Simply ask at reception or book online at Meini Sport.

Close

Online buchen

Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt mit Bestpreisgarantie.

Menu
  • Hotel Ski service 00A.jpg

    Perfekt gerüstet in den Schnee

Galerie schließen
Ski-Services

Concierge-Service für den Winter

Machen Sie das Beste aus Ihrem Winterurlaub bei uns und befreien Sie Ihren Tag von allen Aufgaben, die wir für Sie übernehmen können. Gerne organisieren wir für Sie einen Shuttle-Service, die Reparatur Ihrer Ausrüstung und vieles mehr.

Privater Shuttle-Service

Als Gast des Waldhaus Flims steht Ihnen ein kostenfreier Shuttle-Service zur Verfügung, der Sie bequem bis zur Talstation Flims Dorf bringt und Sie am Abend sicher wieder zum Hotel chauffiert.

Sicher aufbewahrt

In unserem Skiraum sind Ihre Skis und Snowboards bei jedem Wetter am richtigen Ort. Und unsere Schuhwärmer sorgen dafür, dass Sie auch in der morgendlichen Winterkälte jeden Tag in angenehm vorgewärmte Ski- oder Snowboardschuhe steigen. 

Ski- und Snowboard-Services

In Kooperation mit Meini Sport in Laax bieten wir Ihnen den Service ausgewiesener Experten an: Brauchen Sie eine Wintersportausrüstung oder Ihre Kanten einen neuen Schliff? Melden Sie sich einfach an der Réception oder reservieren Sie online bei Meini Sport.